Contact Us

 

Customer Service

Tel: (201) 862-8260

info@BogotaSavingsBank.com

e-Banking Department

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1130

ebanking_support@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Send Us a Message

Contact Form

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

 

Lending Department

Tel: (201) 862-8260 Ext. 1124
Fax: (201) 862-0598

Meet Our Loan Officers

Jim Brown

SVP, Loan Sales
NMLS# 203935
Phone: (732) 245-5121
JBrown@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About James

Rose E. Alvarado

VP, Internal Residential Loan Manager
NMLS# 974392
Office: (201) 862-8260 Ext. 1142
RAlvarado@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Rose

 

Jacqueline Smith

Business Development Officer
NMLS# 1497896
Cell: (201) 815-6268
JSmith@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Jacqueline

Leonia Hardial

Internal Loan Officer
NMLS# 1731958
Phone: (201) 862-0660
LHardial@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Leonia

 

 

Branch Locations

Bogota Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1200
Fax: (201) 489-4611
Luis Sanchez, Assistant Branch Manager
LSanchez@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Teaneck Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1100
Fax: (201) 862-0599
Bibi Singh, AVP, Branch Manager
BSingh@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Hasbrouck Heights Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1300

John Amato, Branch Manager
JAmato@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Parsippany Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1400
Fax:  (973) 515-0901
Ellen Smith, Branch Manager
ESmith@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Oak Ridge Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1500
Fax: (973) 208-9786
Donna Falvo, Branch Manager
DFalvo@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Newark Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1600
Fax: (973) 372-1005
Shakenya Moore, Customer Service Representative
SMoore@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

 

back to top