Contact Us

 

Bogota Savings Bank Customer Service

Tel: (201) 862-8260

info@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Gibraltar Bank Customer Service

Tel: (973) 515-0885

e-Banking Department

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1130

ebanking_support@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Send Us a Message

Contact Form

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

 

Mortgage Department

Tel: (201) 862-8260 Ext. 1124
Fax: (201) 862-0598

Meet Our Loan Officers

Kathleen Pless

SVP, Commercial Lending
NMLS# 1906318
Phone: (201) 669-5458
KPless@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Kathleen

Jim Brown

SVP, Loan Sales
NMLS# 203935
Phone: (732) 245-5121
JBrown@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About James

Rose E. Alvarado

VP, Residential Loan Processing Manager
NMLS# 974392
Office: (201) 862-8260 Ext. 1142
RAlvarado@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Rose

 

Jacqueline Smith

Business Development Officer
NMLS# 1497896
Cell: (201) 815-6268
JSmith@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Jacqueline

Leonia Hardial

Internal Loan Officer
NMLS# 1731958
Phone: (201) 862-0660
LHardial@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Learn More About Leonia

 

 

Branch Locations

Bogota Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1201
Fax: (201) 489-4611
Bibi Singh, Assistant Branch Manager
BSingh@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Teaneck Branch

Tel: (201) 862-8260 ext. 1107
Fax: (201) 862-0599
Michelle Albert, Branch Manager
MAlbert@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Parsippany Branch

Tel: (973) 515-0885 ext. 8430
Fax:  (973) 515-0901
Kayla Palmeri, Assistant Branch Manager
KPalmeri@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Oak Ridge Branch

Tel: (973) 515-0885 ext. 8500
Fax: (973) 208-9786
Donna Falvo, Branch Manager
DFalvo@BogotaSavingsBank.com

Newark Branch

Tel: (973) 515-0885
Fax: (973) 372-1005
Ellen Smith, Branch Manager
ESmith@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

Five Star Premiere Residences of Teaneck

(Private branch for facility residents and employees only)
Tel: (201) 801-9030
Fax: (201) 801-9050
Michelle Albert, Branch Manager
MAlbert@BogotaSavingsBank.com 

 

 

 

back to top